HOUSTON WE HAVE A PROBLEM

Regular readers of this blog know my dislike for street races so I will just leave a brief comment about Houston. I am really disappointed with Graham Rahal and Josef Newgarden. Rahal is a veteran with a well financed team but his results are miserable. I sense a lack of commitment. If he weren’t driving for his father’s team I think he’d be looking for a ride next year. Newgarden is no longer a rookie. He’s been around long enough to start showing results. It may be that the team is not giving him the support he needs. I think a change of scenery with a different team would help. SFHR could then put a veteran in the car to help work the bugs out.

Leave a Reply

